Infamously Solid Final Fantasy Chronicles under the Demonic Rain

Finally, finally and finally! After I waited for half a decade to get my hand on the freaking thing; I finally have it! The console of my dreams with tons of exclusive games that I want to play with hours of my life just itching to slave away on the games; the PS3. To be honest, the beast really is phenomenal on its on rights; I like the menu, it actually detect my USB pen-drive which my X360 seems to fail to do, the console is freaking quiet and the controller felt right at home with its built in battery unlike the bulky and heavy X360 controller. But the 360 has merits of their own and with much desirable multi-plat games coming out soon; the X360 will serve as the utility console while I’ll spend cash on the exclusives for the PS3.

YES, I bought the PS3 just for its exclusive games; Metal Gear Solid 4, Heavy Rain, Infamous (+ 2 soon), Valkyria Chronicles, Demon’s Soul, God of War 3, Little Big Planet (+ 2 soon), Uncharted 1 & 2, FF VERSUS 13, Ratchet & Clank series, The Last Guardian , Killzone 2 (+ 3 soon), 3D Dot Game Heroes, Gran Turismo 5, Resistance 1 & 2, Tales of Vesperia Complete edition (coming soon, *hopeful*), Twisted Metal, Motor Storm 1 & 2 (+ 3 soon), Folklore, White Knight Chronicles, Yakuza series and Mod Nation Racers. That’s right, over 30 titles that is exclusive on the PS3 that I want to play and if you notice from the title you can make out what games that I have either owned or borrowed that I have managed to play and have adequate knowledge to give out a proper review (and a proper bashing) of it. Just click on the links below for the review of the PS3 game that I have played.

Disclaimer: The review is purely my honest opinion. It’s pretty much what I felt when I played the game and my experience in the course of completing it. If you want an in-depth review then you may not find it here but I’ll try to list out the important part and feature of the game. Click on the link below to get to my reviews.

Game Reviews

Leave a Reply

